Word Art

A fellow blogger Mindy @ Finding Silver Linings inspired me to use Wordle to create some word art. (Read her post here.) Framing photos is so last century:) I made this word cloud for my hubby’s birthday. It’s his favorite verse all scrambled up. I love it. It looks so fresh and modern.  I’m thinking more of this type of stuff is on the way.
 And i quickly made this to show my smoochy love for you, dear NN readers.

P.S. If you like this site, you might also want to check out Word It Out. 
P.P.S. If after this post about creative wrapping paper you were wondering what else my surfer hunk of a hubby got for his big Three O, here are the goods.

Billabong boardshorts

Electric sunglasses

6 thoughts on “Word Art

  1. I’m LOVING this website, so fun! I’ve already made like 3 I’m going to print out. Thanks for sharing!!

  2. Pingback: Framing wallpaper | nattynook

What are your thoughts?

